More Feb pics, that I got behind in posting

So Brittany has been doing great in posting.  Me, on the hand not so good.  I’ve kind of gotten behind. Here’s a picture of Gwynneth playing with her Sesame Street Doctor kit from Grandma Reeder.

  

Next come some very cute pictures of Gwynneth.  I just had to show off her cute purple shirt from Grandma Reeder.

When Gwynneth is getting changed into pjs, I think it is so funny how she puts her arms behind her head.  She just looks so laid back as if she’s a princess and we’re her servants. After she got changed, Gwynneth escaped.  Of course I had to take pictures of just how fun she is.

   

Here are some pictures of Gwynneth relaxing in her high chair and eating her yummy spoon. 

   

This entry was posted in Gwynneth. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment