March pictures

Yeah, now we made it into March. On March 12th, I watched Taylie.  I got some fun pictures of the two of them playing together.  I put it in an Taylie and Gwynneth album, because there were a lot of pictures. 

I put Gwynneth’s hair up in 2 pigtails and when we took them out after her nap, her hair looked so crazy.  I don’t think I took pictures that got the full extent of its craziness.  If you mouse over the pictures, you can see the affectionate names I gave them.

      

Here is some more messy hair pictures.  Gwynneth gets some good bedhead.   

This entry was posted in Gwynneth. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to March pictures

  1. B says:

    cute babies sharing cheerios!

  2. Lisa says:

    My favorite is "Grr I told you no pics"  These are adorable–I think I\’ll have to make one a background.

Leave a comment